Search results for ''

Contact

Stockholm

Jakobsgatan 6
SE-111 52 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 8 545 075 00

Helsinki

Aleksanterinkatu 44
FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland

+358 400 510 701

Copenhagen

Østergade 4
DK-1100 Copenhagen, Denmark

+45 2679 7600

Investments

Patrik Andersson
Chief Executive Officer | Sweden
Contact patrik.andersson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 76 871 00 22
David Hävermark
Business Development | Sweden
Contact david.havermark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 388 75 16
Emil Haraldsson
Group CFO | Sweden
Contact emil.haraldsson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 060 75 18
David Brandemark
Financing | Sweden
Contact david.brandemark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 222 99 55
Sara Svedjedal
Innovation & Communication | Sweden
Contact sara.svedjedal@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 782 24 90
Kristina Agild
Talent Management & HR | Sweden
Contact kristina.agild@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 899 42 42
Christian Uddland
Asset Management | Sweden
Contact christian.uddland@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 088 75 79
Erik Widmark
Sourcing | Sweden
Contact erik.widmark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 586 75 06
Victoria Sandkvist
Transactions | Sweden
Contact victoria.sandkvist@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 72 233 38 94
Eric Bergström
Regio | Sweden
Contact eric.bergstrom@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 509 75 05
Annika Fridolf
Fersen | Sweden
Contact annika.fridolf@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 125 15 05
Josefin Bergholtz
Bohild | Sweden
Contact josefin.bergholtz@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 72 213 61 84
Niclas Jakobsen
Vanda 3 | Sweden
Contact niclas.jakobsen@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 087 78 79
Cecilia Safaee
Hemmaplan | Sweden
Contact cecilia.safaee@hemmaplan.com
+46 72 727 25 80
Hanna Rauhala
Nyfosa Finland | Finland
Contact hanna.rauhala@brunswickrealestate.com
+358 40 0297 312
Anthony Romano
Lindu | Sweden
Contact anthony.romano@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 059 2710

Whistleblower function

We're committed to the highest standards of corporate governance —
and to protecting our integrity and our employees.