Search results for ''

Contact

Stockholm

Jakobsgatan 6
SE-111 52 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 8 545 075 00

Helsinki

Aleksanterinkatu 44
FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland

+358 400 510 701

Copenhagen

Østergade 4
DK-1100 Copenhagen, Denmark

+45 2679 7600

Debt

Pontus Sundin 
CEO | Sweden
Contact pontus.sundin@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 730 89 97 12
Fredrik Andersson
CFO | Sweden
Contact fredrik.andersson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 768 71 00 09
Aksel Lundquist
CIO | Sweden
Contact aksel.lundquist@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 76 871 00 75

Investments

Josefin Bergholtz
Bohild | Sweden
Contact josefin.bergholtz@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 72 213 61 84
Patrik Andersson
Nyfosa Finland | Sweden
Contact patrik.andersson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 76 871 00 22
David Hävermark
Impeo | Sweden
Contact david.havermark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 388 75 16
Hemmaplan
Contact
Eric Bergström
Regio | Sweden
Contact eric.bergstrom@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 509 75 05
Jes Rovsing
Copenhagen City | Denmark
Contact jes.rovsing@brunswickrealestate.com
+45 2679 7600
Hanna Rauhala
Kielo | Finland
Contact hanna.rauhala@brunswickrealestate.com
+358 40 0297 312
Annika Fridolf
Fersen | Sweden
Contact annika.fridolf@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 125 15 05

Functional responsibilities

Patrik Andersson
Chief Executive Officer | Sweden
Contact patrik.andersson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 76 871 00 22
David Brandemark
Financing | Sweden
Contact david.brandemark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 222 99 55
David Hävermark
Business Development | Sweden
Contact david.havermark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 388 75 16
Erik Widmark
Sourcing | Sweden
Contact erik.widmark@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 586 75 06
Kristina Agild
Talent Management & HR | Sweden
Contact kristina.agild@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 899 42 42
Sara Svedjedal
Innovation & Communication | Sweden
Contact sara.svedjedal@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 782 24 90
Christian Uddland
Asset Management | Sweden
Contact christian.uddland@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 70 088 75 79
Emil Haraldsson
Group CFO | Sweden
Contact emil.haraldsson@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 73 060 75 18
Victoria Sandkvist
Head of Transaction | Sweden
Contact victoria.sandqvist@brunswickrealestate.com
+46 72 233 38 94
Mathias Vuorelma
Head of Transaction | Finland
Contact mathias.vuorelma@brunswickrealestate.com
+358 40 8239 823

Whistleblower function

We're committed to the highest standards of corporate governance —
and to protecting our integrity and our employees.